Our Network

AGRA

C/o. Bank of Baroda Main Branch, 13, M G Road, Agra-282 001.
Email:agra@bobcards.com

AHMEDABAD

C/o Bank of Baroda, Zonal Office, Bank of Baroda Towers, 2nd Floor,
Opp. Law Garden,Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-380 006.
Email:ahmedabad@bobcards.com

ALLAHABAD

C/o Bank of Baroda, Ashok Nagar, Allahabad - 211001.
Email:allahabad@bobcards.com

AURANGABAD

C/o Bank of Baroda,Plot No. 104, CTS No. 16035, Krishna Tower,
Darga Road, Sahkar Nagar, Aurngabad-431 005.
Email:aurangabad@bobcards.com

BANGALORE

C/o Bank of Baroda, St. John Medical College, Campus Branch, John Nagar,
Koramangala, Bangalore - 560 034
Email:bangalore@bobcards.com

BAREILLY

C/o Bank of Baroda, Narkulaganj Branch,
Nai Basti, Bareilly - 243005
Email: bareilly@bobcards.com

BARODA

C/o Bank of Baroda, Ground Floor, Suraj Plaza-01 Sayajigunj Baroda-390 005.
Email:baroda@bobcards.com

BHOPAL

C/o Bank of Baroda, T. T. Nagar Branch, 4- Malviya Nagar, Bhopal - 462 003.
Email:bhopal@bobcards.com

BHUBANESHWAR

C/o. Bank of Baroda 91/92, Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneshwar-751 009.
Email:bhubaneshwar@bobcards.com

CHANDIGARH

C/o. Bank of Baroda, Top Floor, S.C.O 62-63, Bank Square, Sector-17B, Chandigarh-160 017.
Email:chandigarh@bobcards.com

CHENNAI

C/o Bank of Baroda, Annanagar Branch,
Y-224, 6th Main Road, First Floor, II Avenue Anna Nagar, Chennai-600 040.
Email:chennai@bobcards.com

COIMBATORE

C/o. Bank of Baroda, Coimbatore Main Branch, 1st Floor,
82 Bank Street, Coimbatore-641 018.
Email:coimbatore@bobcards.com

DEHRADUN

C/o. Bank of Baroda, C-1/101,Commercial Complex,
Indira Nagar Colony, Dehradun-248001.
Email:dehradun@bobcards.com

NEW DELHI

C/o Bank of Baroda, First Floor, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi 110 001.
Email:newdelhi@bobcards.com

ERNAKULAM

C/o Bank of Baroda North Branch, Bannerji Road,
Kacheripedy, Ernakulam-682018
Email:ernakulam@bobcards.com

GUWAHATI

C/o Bank of Baroda, Guwahati Main Branch, M S Road, Fancy Bazar,
M S Road, Guwahati-781001
Email:guwahati@bobcards.com

GOA (MARGAO)

C/o Bank of Baroda, Opp. Pimpalkatta, Station Road, Margao, Goa-403 601.
Email:goa@bobcards.com

HALDWANI

C/o Bank of Baroda, Haldwani Regional Office, 1, Sankalan, Civil lines,
Haldwani
Email:haldwani@bobcards.com

HYDERABAD

C/o Bank of Baroda, 6-1-84, Khushrujung House, Secretariat Road,
Saifabad, Khairatabad, Hyderabad-500 004.
Email:hyderabad@bobcards.com

INDORE

C/o. Bank of Baroda,
M.G Road Branch, M.G Road 536-537, Near Gorakund Square, Indore - 452002
Email:indore@bobcards.com

JAIPUR

C/o Bank of Baroda, DCM Branch, DCM Ajmer Road, Jaipur-302 019.
Email:jaipur@bobcards.com

JALANDHAR

C/o Bank of Baroda, G. T. Road Branch, Near Jyoti Chok, Jalandhar-144001.
Email: jalandhar@bobcards.com

JAMSHEDPUR

C/o Bank of Baroda, P.B. No. 125, Main Road, Bistupur, Jamshedpur-831 001.
Email:jamshedpur@bobcards.com

JAMNAGAR

C/o Bank of Baroda Regional Office,
1st Floor, M P House, Saru Section Road, Jamnagar - 361008.
Email:jamnagar@bobcards.com

JODHPUR

C/o Bank of Baroda, Opposite Police Line, Near Tarang Electronics,
Ratanada, Jodhpur -342 001.
Email:jodhpur@bobcards.com

KANPUR

C/o Bank of Baroda 58/42 "Bhartiya House” ,
Birhana Road, Kanpur - 208001.
Email:kanpur@bobcards.com

KARNAL

C/o Bank of Baroda Karnal Region ,
Namaste Chowk, Opp Deventure Hotel, Karnal- 132001
Email:karnal@bobcards.com

KOLKATA

C/o Bank of Baroda, 2nd Floor, 3A Camac Street, CS Tower, Kolkata-700 016.
Email:kolkata@bobcards.com

LUCKNOW

C/o Bank of Baroda, Baroda House, 2nd Floor, V-23, Vibhuti Khand,
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226 019.
Email:lucknow@bobcards.com

MUMBAI

C/o Bobcards Ltd. Corporate Office, "Baroda House", Behind Dewan Shopping Center,
1st Floor, S V Road, Jogeshwari (W), Mumbai - 400 102.
Email:malad@bobcards.com

NAGPUR

C/o. Bank of Baroda, Service Branch, 15 AD Complex,
Mount Road Extension, Sadar, Nagpur - 440 001.
Email:nagpur@bobcards.com

NOIDA

Office No. - 329, 1st Floor Block 2, Ganga Shopping Complex, Sector 29, Noida - 201301.
Email:noida@bobcards.com

PATNA

C/o Bank of Baroda, Lohiya Nagar Branch, Above Bata Showroom,
Front of Shalimar Sweets, Lohiya Nagar, Kankerbaugh, Patna - 800020.
Email:patna@bobcards.com

PUNE

C/o Bank of Baroda, 1st Floor, Atur Chambers, Moledina Road, Camp, Pune- 411 001.
Email:pune@bobcards.com

RAIPUR

C/o Bank of Baroda, 1st Floor, B-28/4 Devendra Nagar,
Behind New Cloth Market, Pandri, Raipur-492 004.
Email:raipur@bobcards.com

SURAT

C/o Bank of Baroda, Man Darwaja Branch, Shri Krishna Market, Near Kinnari Talkies,
Ring Road, Surat- 395 002.
Email:surat@bobcards.com

UDAIPUR

C/o Bank of Baroda, Main Branch, Opposite Town Hall, Udaipur - 313 001.
Email:udaipur@bobcards.com

VARANASI

C/o Bank of Baroda, Nadesar D28/30 C, 1st Floor, Opp. Hotel Siddharth Sigra,
Crossing, Sigra, Varanasi - 221 010.
Email:varanasi@bobcards.com

VISHAKHAPATNAM

C/o Bank of Baroda, #30-10-33/2 Sai Surya Complex, Daba Gardens, Visakhapatnam-530020.
Email:vizag@bobcards.com

Go to Navigation