Area Offices
View Details Apply Now
Merchant Services Customer Relations
Offers Charges DSA Code Fair Practice Code RBI Master Circular On Credit Card Operation
     


AREA OFFICES

 

 

 

Sr.No  City

Address of the Area Office

Telephone No.

Area Office Incharge

1.
AGRA C/o. Bank of Baroda
Main Branch,
13, M G Road,
Agra-282 001.
Email:
agra@bobcards.com
Tel - 0562 -  2266470
Fax - 0562 -  2266470
Mr. Deb Brata Bose
Asst Vice President
09319119899
2.
AHMEDABAD C/o Bank of Baroda,
Ashram Road Branch,
2
nd Floor,
Vallabh Sadan Building,
Opp. Natraj Cinema,
Ahmedabad-380 009.
Email:
ahmedabad@bobcards.com
Tel - 079-26577862
Fax - 079-26577862
Mr. Vivek Mishra 
Asst Vice President
09327048223
3.
AURANGABAD C/o. Bank of Baroda
Plot No.104, CTS No. 16035
Krishna Tower, Darga Road,
Sahkar Nagar,
Aurangabad - 431005
Email:
aurangabad@bobcards.com
Tel - 0240-2337129
Fax -0240-2337129
 
Mr. Sanjay Sanas
Asst Vice President
09325216409
4.
BANGALORE C/o Bank of Baroda,
St. John Medical College
Campus Branch, John Nagar,
Koramangla,
Bangalore - 560 034
Email:
bangalore@bobcards.com
080-25521194
080-25511070
080-25521070
Ms. Lata Tengli
Executive
09343715222
5.
BARODA C/o Bank of Baroda,
Ground Floor, Suraj Plaza-01 
Sayajigunj
Baroda-390 005.
Email:
baroda@bobcards.com
0265-2225495
Mr. Amit Srivastava
Asst. Vice President
09376226526
6.
BHOPAL

C/o Bank of Baroda,
T.T Nagar Branch
4-Malviya Nagar
Bhopal - 462 003.
Email:
bhopal@bobcards.com

0755-4229044 Mr. Madhusudan Billore
Asst. Vice President
09300812978
7.
BHUBANESHWAR C/o. Bank of Baroda
91/92, Bapuji Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar-751 009.
Email:
bhubaneshwar@bobcards.com
0674-2597794 
Mr. Debashish Chanda
Asst. Vice President
09337118490
8.
CHANDIGARH C/o. Bank of Baroda
Top Floor, S.C.o. 62-63
Bank Square,Sector-17B,
Chandigarh-160 017.
Email:
chandigarh@bobcards.com
0172-5074362
0172-2709692  
 
Mr. Yogesh Mittal
Executive
09316000307
9.
CHENNAI C/o Bank of Baroda,
SIET College Branch,
2nd Floor, SIET College Administrative Bldg
54, K B Dasan Road,
Teynampet,
Chennai-600 018.
Email:
chennai@bobcards.com
044-23454237 Ms. B. Lalithambigai
Asst. Vice President
09381153483
10.
COIMBATORE C/o. Bank of Baroda
Coimbatore Main Branch
1st Floor,82,Bank Road
Coimbatore-641 018.
Email:
coimbatore@bobcards.com
0422-2300899 Mr. T.SatyaNarayana
Executive
09363156510
11.
ERNAKULAM C/o Bank of Baroda,
BOB North Branch,
Bannerji Road,
Kacheripedy,
Ernakulam-682018,
Email:
ernakulam@bobcards.com
0484-2367056 Mr. Ashutosh Dixit
Executive
 09349181383
12.
GUWAHATI

C/o Bank of Baroda,
Guwahati Main Branch
M S Road, Fancy Bazar,
Guwahati-781001
Email:
guwahati@bobcards.com

0361-2731837
 
Mr. Saptarshi Saha
Executive
09864155643
13.
GOA (MARGAO) C/o Bank of Baroda,
Opp. Pimpalkatta,
Station Road, Margao
Goa-403 601.
Email:
goa@bobcards.com
0832-2714168
0832-2714169
0832-2734835
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Poi
Executive
09326104941
14.
HYDERABAD C/o Bank of Baroda,
6-1-84,Khushrujung House ,
Secretariat Road,
Saifabad, Khairatabad,
Hyderabad-500 004.
Email:
hyderabad@bobcards.com
040-23421631
040-23421632
040-23421633
Mr.K. Vihwam 
Manager
09391116174
15.
INDORE C/o. Bank of Baroda
M.G. Road Branch
M G Road, 536-537,
Near Gorakund Square
Indore - 452002
Email:
indore@bobcards.com
0731-40441613
 
Mr. Santosh Kumar Lahane
Executive
09301504163
16.
JAIPUR C/o Bank of Baroda,
Nehru Place, Tonk Road, Jaipur-302 015.
Email:
jaipur@bobcards.com
0141-2742516 0141-2742915               Mr. U K Nahar
09314872549
17. Jalandhar C/o Bank of Baroda
G.T.Road Branch
Jalandhar
0181-5074362 Mr. Ajit Kumar
Asst. Vice President
0181-5074361
18.
JAMSHEDPUR C/o Bank of Baroda,
P.B. No. 125, Main Road,
Bistupur, 
Jamshedpur-831 001.
Email:
jamshedpur@bobcards.com
0657-2249808
 
Mr. Alok Verma
Executive
09334809318
19.
JODHPUR Opposite Police Line,
Near Tarang Electronics
Ratanada
Jodhpur -342 001.
Email:
jodhpur@bobcards.com
0291-2517230 Mr. Rajesh
Executive
09314702656
20.
KANPUR C/o. Bank of Baroda
118/330 3rd Floor,
Kaushal Puri, Gumiti No-5,
Kanpur - 208012
Email:
kanpur@bobcards.com
0512-2212391
0512-2369445
Mr. Amresh Kumar
Asst. Vice President
09336212948
21.
KOLKATA C/o Bank of Baroda,
Bally Gunj Branch,
226 C, Rash Behari Avenue,
Kolkata-700 019
Email:
kolkata@bobcards.com
033-24400530
033-24400856
Mr. Surendra Nath Thakur
Asst. Vice President
09339720701
22.
LUCKNOW C/o Bank of Baroda
V-23, Vibhuti Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow - 226 010
Email:
lucknow@bobcards.com
0522-3205969
Mr.Tausheef Ahmed
Asst. Vice President
09335203960
23.
MUMBAI C/o Bank of Baroda,
"Baroda House", 
Behind Dewan Shopping Center, 1st Floor
S V Road, Jogeshwari (W),  Mumbai - 400 102 
Email:
malad@bobcards.com
022-42068591
022-42068592
022-42068593
Ms. Prajaktha Samarth
Asst. Vice President
09324705076
24.
NAGPUR C/o. Bank of Baroda, 
Service Branch, 15 AD Complex, Mount Road Extension, Sadar, 
Nagpur - 440 001
Email:
nagpur@bobcards.com
0712-2562774 Mr. Prashant Ranjan
09373120728
25.
NEW DELHI C/o Bank of Baroda,
First Floor,
16, Parliament Street,
New Delhi 110 001
Email:
newdelhi@bobcards.com
011-23441541
011-23441543
Ms. Bhawana Malik
09313746642 
           
26.
PATNA C/o Bank of Baroda,
Lohiya Nagar Branch
Above Bata Showroom
Front of Shalimar Sweets
Lohiya Nagar
Kankerbaugh
Patna - 800 020
Email:
patna@bobcards.com
0612-2359976           Mr. Pravin Kumar
Executive
09334102157
27.
PUNE Above Bank of Baroda,
1st Floor, Atur Chambers
Moledina Road, Camp
Pune- 411 001
Email:
pune@bobcards.com
020-20260742 
020-26050284

Ms. Suchita Gupta
Asst. Vice President
09371056224

28.
RAIPUR C/o Bank of Baroda,
1st Floor, B-28/4,
Devendra Nagar,
Behind New Cloth Market
Pandri, Raipur-492 004
Email:
raipur@bobcards.com
0771-4041243 Mr. Prashant Ranjan 
Executive
09329129606
29.
SURAT C/o Bank of Baroda,
Man Darwaja Branch, 
Near Kinnari Talkies, 
Ring Road,
Surat- 395 002
Email:
surat@bobcards.com
0261-2369117 Mr. Kamal Pahuja
09327331820
30.
TRIVANDRUM C/o Bank of Baroda,
Paramount Corner,  1st Floor,
Ambujavilasom Road, 
Trivandrum -695 001
Email:
trivandrum@bobcards.com
0471-2478532 Mr. M.C. Kurian
09387829584
31.
UDAIPUR C/o Bank of Baroda,
Main Branch
Opposite Town Hall,
Udaipur - 313 001
Email:
udaipur@bobcards.com
0294-2411326
Mr. Anoop Sharma
Asst. Vice President

09352506463
32.
VARANASI C/o Bank of Baroda,
D 28/30 C, First floor 
Opposite Hotel Siddarth Sigra Crossing ; 
Sigra, Varanasi - 221 0210
Uttar Pradesh
Email:
varanasi@bobcards.com
0542-2397552 Ms. Aparna Dube
Executive
 09336909871
33.
VIJAYAWADA

C/o Bank of Baroda,
Sai Banu Narasimha Residency,
Midhilapuri, Vuda Colony Madhurwada
Vishakhapatnam-530041
Email:
vijayawada@bobcards.com

0891-2737789 Mr. G. Satyanarayana
Executive
09346261926
34.
Bareilly

C/o Bank of Baroda,
Narkulaganj Branch
Bareilly 
Email: 

Mr. Vikas kumar
33.
Haldwani

C/o Bank of Baroda,
Mangal Parao,
Gandhi College Chowk
Bareilly Road
Email: shivani_12_2001@yahoo.com

Ms. Shivani Hehra
33.
Noida

C/o Bank of Baroda,
Office No-329
!st Floor Block 2
Ganga Shopping Complex
Sector 29
Noida 201301
Email: 

0120-4324729

 

Ms. Shakti Srivastava
Executive
09312252233
 

Home

About us

Contact us

Area Offices

Apply Now

FAQ's

Disclaimer

This site is best viewed in Internet Explorer 6 with resolution 1024x768
Copyright 2006 All rights reserved with BOBCARDS Ltd